NBA announces 2020-21 All-Defensive teams

NBA announces 2020-21 All-Defensive teams

The NBA announced its 2020-21 All-Defensive Teams today. 

Rudy Gobert, the 2020-21 Defensive Player of the Year, headlined the All-Defensive First Team, which also consisted of Giannis Antetokounmpo, Draymond Green, Jrue Holiday and Ben Simmons.

On the All-Defensive Second Team are Bam Adebayo, Jimmy Butler, Joel Embiid, Matisse Thybulle and Kawhi Leonard.

Philadelphia lead all squads with three players recognized (Simmons, Embiid, Thybulle), while Milwaukee (Antetokounmpo, Holiday) and Miami (Adebayo, Butler) each landed two players.

Interestingly, the scales tipped 7-3 in favor of Eastern Conference teams.



Custom Patch Hats
NBA News
Get 12 Drinks For Free - Yerbae
Sexy Lingerie
Subscribe to our newsletter
Follow Us
Download Our App!
Stay up-to-date on all things NBA
Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.
NBA News & Rumors